Content Management

We enable you to edit your content at any time you want by implementing content management systems such as TYPO3, Drupal or WordPress. We can even program a custom CMS just for you!

There are cases where a static site will work fine, but for most businesses or artists it is very much recommended to go this path, so your webpage can be updated more easily. By using open source systems the costs for you are being reduced by quite a bit. This also means you will not be forced to pay recurring fees for updates and maintenance of your website to some third party.

Always stay up to date

Through the opportunity to always communicate recent news in time you maintain a direct contact to your clients and leave a lasting positive impression. You will be able to keep your products and services “up to date” easily to reflect any changes.

Example: WordPress Editor for this page

Custom programmed solutions

It is also possible to develop your own Content Management System that is specially programmed to fit your needs. For example we have developed a member management system for the Berlin Surgeons Association, which makes it possible to automatically generate newsletters from the members database and thus saving a lot of time each year. Member data can now be managed online from everyone in the executive council and payment cheats for the yearly recurring can be generated as well.

Example: Member Management System for the Berlin Surgeons Association

Content Management

Wir ermöglichen es ihnen Ihre Seite zu jeder Zeit selbst zu verwalten, indem wir ihnen ein Content Management System installieren, wie etwa Contao, TYPO3, WordPress oder auch ein eigens für sie programmiertes.

Es gibt Fälle in denen auch eine statische Website gut funktionieren wird, aber für die meisten Projekte, welche häufiger akualisiert werden müssen, ist dies der beste Weg. Dadurch, dass wir Open Source Software Systeme verwenden, bleiben die Kosten für Sie so niedrig wie möglich, da Lizenzkosten und teure Updates wegfallen.

Immer auf dem laufenden sein

Durch die Möglichkeit jederzeit aktuelle Neuigkeiten zu kommunizieren, halten Sie den Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden und bringen sich positiv in Erinnerung. Sie können Produkte und Dienstleistungen leichter „up to date“ halten und damit auf neue Veränderungen hinweisen.


Beispiel: WordPress Editor für diese Seite

Eigens programmierte Lösungen

Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Content Management Systeme, die Ihnen dabei helfen Ihre Aufgaben leichter zu bearbeiten. Als Beispiel haben wir für die Berliner Chirurgische Gesellschaft ein Mitgliedermanagement System entwickelt, welches die jährliche schriftliche Kommunikation dadurch erleichtert, dass aus den Mitgliederdaten automatisch Druckdaten generiert werden können, so dass hier jedes Jahr erheblicher zeitlicher Aufwand entfällt. Außerdem können sämtliche Mitgliederdaten hier zentral verwaltet, die Daten als Excel-Tabelle exportiert, persönliche Daten von den Mitgliedern eigenständig geändert und ein Email-Newsletter versandt werden.


Praxisbeispiel: Mitgliedermanagement System für die Berliner Chirurgische Gesellschaft